Regency Toastmasters Meeting

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 @ 12:00pm
The Regency Toastmasters Club hold a meeting on the first and third Tuesday of each month. The meeting, which begins at noon and ends at 1pm, is held at Holmes Murphy & Associates in the South Meeting Room, 3001 Westown Parkway. For more information, please visit http://3193.toastmastersclubs.org/.

More Regency Toastmasters Club events

Event When
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Regency Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 @ 12:00pm