Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out!

Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 5:00pm
The Valley Junction will host the Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Sip, Shop & Socialize after hours at participating stores! Participating stores will be offering special events each Thursday of Sip N Shop. For more information, visit the Valley Junction's website at http://www.valleyjunction.com.

More Valley Junction events

Event When
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Sip & Shop- Girls Night Out! Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 @ 5:00pm