Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 12:00pm
The Voices in Motion Toastmasters Club will hold a meeting on Wednesday, from noon to 1pm. The meeting is held at ITA Group, 4600 Westown Parkway, Regency Building 6, West Des Moines. For more information, please go to http://voicesinmotion.toastmastersclubs.org/.

More Voices in Motion Toastmasters Club events

Event When
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Voices in Motion Toastmasters Meeting Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 @ 12:00pm