Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Club holds a weekly meeting each Tuesday. The meeting, which runs from 6:30 to 7:30pm, is held at Covenant Presbyterian Church at 1025 28th Street in West Des Moines. For more information, please go to http://3049.toastmastersclubs.org/.

More Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Club events

Event When
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm