Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Club holds a weekly meeting each Tuesday. The meeting, which runs from 6:30 to 7:30pm, is held at Covenant Presbyterian Church at 1025 28th Street in West Des Moines. For more information, please go to http://3049.toastmastersclubs.org/.

More Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Club events

Event When
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Greater Des Moines Toastmasters Meeting Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 6:30pm