YP July Networking Social

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Waukee Area Chamber of Commerce will hold a YP July Networking Social. For more information, visit The Waukee Area Chamber of Commerce at http://www.waukeechamber.com/

More Waukee Area Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
August Networking Luncheon Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 @ 11:30am
Networking Luncheon Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 @ 11:30am
New Member Welcome Breakfast Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 @ 7:30am
Economic Development Committee Meeting Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Business Block Party Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Community Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Waukee YP Casual Coffee Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 @ 7:00am
Ambassadors Committee Meeting Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Waukee Chamber Economic Bus Tour Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Good Morning Waukee at FSB Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 7:30am
Networking Luncheon Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 @ 11:30am
Economic Development Committee Meeting Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 @ 12:00pm
September Networking Luncheon Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 11:30am
Waukee Mayor and City Council Candidate Forum Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Waukee Fall Harvest Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Networking Luncheon Friday, Oct 25, 2019 @ 11:30am
Networking Luncheon Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 11:30am
Networking Luncheon Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 11:30am