YURtern Lunch 'n Learn

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 @ 11:30am
West Des Moines Chamber of Commerce will hold a YURtern Lunch 'n Learn. For more information, visit The West Des Moines Chamber of Commerce at http://wdmchamber.org/

More West Des Moines Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Breakfast B4 Business: Meals from the Heartland Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 @ 7:30am
YURtern Coffee with the Mayor Friday, Jul 19, 2019 @ 7:30am
YURtern - Coffee with WDM Mayor Steve Gaer Friday, Jul 19, 2019 @ 7:30am
Rush Hour: Bing Bang & Wolf Construction Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 @ 4:00pm
YURtern Lunch 'n Learn Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 @ 11:30am
YURtern Lunch 'n Learn - Negotiation Skills Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 @ 11:30am
YURtern - Final Social of the Season! Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 @ 4:00pm
YURtern End of Season Social Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Battle of the 'Burbs 10K, 5K & Kids Fun Run Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 @ 9:00am
Breakfast B4 Business: The Flats Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 @ 7:30am
Rush Hour: Freedom Financial Bank Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Wicked West Metro Chamber Golf Classic (formerly Wild West Golf Outing), Presented by Stivers Ford Lincoln Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 @ 7:30am
Ribbon Cutting & Open House for Coachlight Plaza Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Breakfast B4 Business: TruBank Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 @ 7:30am
Rush Hour: First National Bank Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Ribbon Cutting for UnityPoint Health Clinic Express Friday, Sep 20, 2019 @ 10:00am
Business Roundtable: Stop Healthcare Costs from Smothering Your Business Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 7:45am
Stop Healthcare Costs from Smothering Your Business - Business Roundtable Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 7:45am
Economic Update 2019 Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 @ 11:15am
New Member Appreciation Luncheon Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 @ 11:30am